Disney Fun!

I was going to include this in my post on Sunday, but I decided it deserved it’s own post. But there has been plenty of this happening in the last couple weeks! (Not as much this last week, because I was busy with more important stuff. πŸ™‚ )

I’ve had some fun taking different Disney quizzes, and have managed to get several people hooked, including my siblings. (Except Hannah, who has steadfastly resisted the temptation to participate. πŸ˜€ ) I got some very interesting results. I’m not going to share them all, because that would be way too boring. But there are some really funny ones, and hopefully you will get a good laugh, and maybe some insight into who I am. <-the more scary of the two!

wp_ss_20150618_0003

Considering the fact that I’m fairly certain I took all the Frozen quizzes there were to be had (that I can find!), getting this wasn’t surprising. πŸ˜›

I also loved the fact that you could take the quizzes multiple times. So if you weren’t sure which way to answer a certain question, you could take it again and again and again answering different combinations and see if you come out differently. Not that I ever did that or anything, but you could, if you so desired. πŸ˜‰ It’s also fun to rig it and answer all the “wrong” answers, and see what they say. For example, this was a “Do You Want To Build a Snowman?” quiz. Of course, I came out as yes, but I wanted to see what they would say if I purposefully said the ones that led to the answer being no.

wp_ss_20150618_0004

As you can see, these people have a sense of humor! <- just like my family’s!

wp_ss_20150630_0001

This was a “How Evil Are You?” quiz, and I think one of my favorite results, because that is pretty much me. I reallyΒ don’t have a secret evil side, unfortunately. πŸ˜€ Just reading through the different possible answers on this quiz brought a good laugh!

wp_ss_20150622_0002

Remember what I said about the Frozen quizzes? Well, this is like the most basic one; if you are just going to take one Frozen quiz (I dare you!), then it would probably be this one, “Which Frozen Character Are You?” At firstΒ  I kind of took offense at being compared to Marshmallow, since he’s kind of a bad guy, but when I took the quiz like 6 times or so, and always came out as Marshmallow, I had to accept it. And if I just read the words, that is pretty much me to a T.

Now I did take ones besides Frozen ones. Of the Disney princesses, I am Aurora, which is funny because I got Prince Philip as who should be my prom date. πŸ˜› Of the Disney Dogs, I’m Pongo, of just the Dalmatians, I’m Pepper, and of Disney villains, I’m Yzma (despite the fact that we already established I wasn’t evil). I also took several Pixar quizes, like identifying the Pixar movie by the last line of dialogue in the movie (which is harder than it sounds!), to which of the Incredibles’ skills I’m most likely to have (I got Violet). So there’s a whole bunch of useless information for you! Just be grateful I spared you the screenshots. πŸ˜€

So, if you have a bunch of time to waste, and/or you like taking quizzes, Oh My Disney has tons. They also have articles that range from fascinating facts to funny commentaries on life illustrated by Disney stuff, and a lot of times, a combination of both. Just beware of the “recommended posts” at the bottom…it’ll take you on bunny trail after bunny trail until you realized you’ve spent an hour taking quizzes and reading articles. You can’t say I didn’t warn you! πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Disney Fun!

  1. Haha, the only reason I resisted was because I know how susceptible I am to such things! I *know* I would waste time I don’t have, and unlike some of you, I can’t just s.t.o.p. when time’s up and you know you should. But I’ve gotten so many good laughs from experiencing it vicariously through all of you. πŸ˜› Plus, we’ve learned a lot, too, so time not wasted, right??

    Like

  2. I love the description for your “How Evil Are You?” result. “You’re about as evil as a kitten sneezing because it smelled its first flower.” LOL! These quizzes are always so fun. The last quiz I did was the Buzzfeed “Do you like chocolate or cheese better?” quiz and I thought it’d be easy (chocolate!) but it was so hard answering the questions! I did end up with chocolate, though πŸ™‚

    Like

What are your thoughts?

