Hero Tributes and 2 Days Left!!

Hey guys! I also follow Lindsay, and was going to share her post on here, but my sister beat me to it, and wrote a post on her blog that I liked so much, I decided to just reblog it! Hope you are have an amazing day (and enjoy the weather if you have anything like the weather here!)!! TTYL! ❤

The Unconventional Kitchen

Hello everyone!!  I have a few things knocking around in my mind that I want to share with you, but it’ll have to be short, because I only have time to pop in really quick today. ☹

Number one, I have a question and a challenge for all of you.  Something for you to think about…who is/are your hero(s)?  Those to whom you look up, those who you couldn’t live without, those who make this world a better place, those who have saved your life, those who are always there for you, those who support you, those listening ears, warm hearts and open arms…whatever it is that left an impression on your mind and heart, who was it that left that impression?  Multiple someones?  My challenge to you is to let this person/people know the difference they made in your life: text them, send them a message via the social…

View original post 220 more words

What are your thoughts?

