I have social media!

Hi guys!  I was going to wait on telling you this until my epic life update post, but I don’t want to wait that long.  I’m so impatient, lol.  But yes!  When Hannah & I decided to start a YouTube channel, we decided to also open a joint Twitter and Instagram.  We are a lot alike, so it’s not that hard.  That being said, every once in a while, there will be a post that is true about one of us and not the other. 😀 We sign off all our Instagram posts, but since Twitter has a word limit, you just have to guess.  Sometimes I can’t even remember!

I’ve surprised myself with actually prefering Twitter.  I always thought it was stupid, but I love it!  I always thought Instagram would be my jam, but it really hasn’t been so far.  Don’t get me started on the features of the two, because I have a long list of things Instagram needs to do, while there’s only one thing I wish Twitter would change (editing a tweet…ugh.  Anyone with Twitter will know what I mean.).

Anyway!  I thought I’d give you a sample of some tweets of ours that you have missed.  (Just an excuse to share some of my favorite tweets, lol! 😀 )

Sorry, I got a bit carried away there.  But yeah!  If you want an idea of what’s been going on in my life, please feel free to scroll through our Twitter or Instagram.  And follow us if you want to keep up if when I’m not doing a good job blogging!  (I know it will happen. :/)

sign-off

What are your thoughts?

